Department of Psychology

Faculty Profiles

Mr. Noman Aftab A/Chairperson /Sr. Lecturer

Qualification: MS Psychology, 2011, International Islamic University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Organizational Psychology Tel: (051) 9157 746
Email: nouman.aftab@uow.edu.pk

Mr. Maaz Ahmed Coordinator/ Lecturer

Qualification: MS Clinical Psychology, 2016, Bahria University Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Clinical Psychology Tel:
Email: maaz.ahmed@uow.edu.pk

Dr. Samina Rashid Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. Psychology, 2015, International Islamic University,Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Psychological testing , Data Analysis and Research Methods Tel:
Email: samina.rashid@uow.edu.pk

Ms. Habiba Shaheen Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phill. Psychology, 2017, Preston University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology Tel:
Email: habiba.shaheen@uow.edu.pk

Tabish Gul Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phil.Psychology, 2018, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Gender Psychology, Mental Health Tel:
Email: tabish.gul@uow.edu.pk

Haleema Adnan Lecturer

Qualification: MS Clinical Psychology, 2016, UMT, Lahore, Pakistan
Research Interests: Clinical Psychology, Counseling, Cognition and Emotion Tel:
Email: haleema.adnan@uow.edu.pk

Aisha Rasool Lecturer

Qualification: MS Clinical Psychology, 2015, UMT,Lahore, Pakistan
Research Interests: Adult Psychopathology, School Psychology and Special Population Tel:
Email: aisha.rasool@uow.edu.pk

Zeba Siddique Demonstrator

Qualification: BS Clinical Psychology, 2017, University of Wah, Wah Cantt, Pakistan
Research Interests: Clinical Psychology and Social Psychology Tel:
Email: zeba.siddique@uow.edu.pk

Ms. Rabia Afzal Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: MS Clinical Psychology, 2016, Foundation University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Positive Psychology, Social Psychology Tel:
Email: rabia.afzal@uow.edu.pk

Ms. Khadeeja Munawar Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: MS Clinical Psychology, 2014, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan Ph.D. in progress
Research Interests: Clinical Psychology, Abnormal Psychology Tel:
Email: khadeeja.munawar@uow.edu.pk

Ms. Asnea Tariq Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: MS Clinical Psychology, 2016, Government College University, Lahore, Pakistan
Research Interests: Clinical Psychology, Psychological Testing Tel:
Email: asnea.tariq@uow.edu.pk

An overview of various
activities of the University
during the period and a glimpse of the future vision.

QUICK LINKS

Copyright © University of Wah. All rights reserved.