Department of Statistics

Faculty Profiles

Ms.Samina Satti Chairperson/ Sr.Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phil. Statistics, 2008, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Bayesian Statistics Tel: (051) 9157735
Email: samina.satti@uow.edu.pk

Rizwan Ali Coordinator/ Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phil. Statistics, 2017, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Quality Control Tel:
Email: rizwan.ali@uow.edu.pk

Ms.Samra Shoukat Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phil. Statistics, 2013, Pir Mehar Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Research Interests: Stochastic Process Tel:
Email: samra.shoukat@uow.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Waqas Lecturer

Qualification: MS Statistics, 2016, International Islamic University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Data Science, Probability Theory, Applied Statistics Tel:
Email: muhammad.waqas@uow.edu.pk

Ms.Sidra Razzaq Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phil. Statistics, 2018, Riphah International, Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Sampling Tel:
Email: sidra.razzaq@uow.edu.pk

Ms.Nagina Zulfiqar Demonstrator

Qualification: M.Sc. Statistics, 2018, International Islamic University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Research Interests: Statistics  Tel:
Email: nagina.zulfiqar@uow.edu.pk

An overview of various
activities of the University
during the period and a glimpse of the future vision.

Department of computer science Workshops, Seminars, Conferences and MOUs

QUICK LINKS

Copyright © University of Wah. All rights reserved.